The moonlove

This one’s the second story I mentioned I must post before I forget.

Story 2:

This little girl in her pink boots and pink jacket, was walking back from a park. It was dark, and cold. Everything around looked scary so, she held her mumma’s hand tightly.

Suddenly she looked up at the sky. it was moon. Beautiful, white and a happy white. She almost forgot about the scary things.

She peeped through the leaves…. it was there.

She looked looked through the scarf …… it was there.

She turned back…… it was there.

She stopped at the turn……. it was there.

She turned …… it was there.

She was impressed with herself.

‘Mommy’ She said. ‘I think the moon likes me, Its going where I am going.’

N I said ‘Yes.’

Leave a Reply

